if u played games all day...really... all day long~???
hurm.. lets find out! hobey-HO!!
woke up today with a smile on my face~
raring to challenge anything the world had to throw at me.
but then.... i saw my x-box 360.... (why did i look....)
![]() |
| *drools*(so nice....) |
i sure cant (hahas....)
so i switched on the little dude.
i put in my new tekken 6 (just bought it yesterday) and punched (and kicked)
all the virtual people's as*essss~
![]() |
| hoiiyaa!!! |
changed the games here and there...
i pretty much stopped to eat, pray, pee and sh*t.... haha...
so after doing all that, what happened to little old me?
well... lets just say that panadol dint do much....
in fact it dint help at all haha...
your head... hurmm... no, ur BRAIN is going to F-R-Y
sooo~ take it from me.... take it easy with the games..
that goes for all the tele and computer nerds too...
it really does literally sap ur energy (like my dad says)
but on the plus side
its fun with a capital F. haha..
till next time. CYA LATER ALLIGATORS~
P.S i should really learn to listen to my mom and dad... >.<

